Auburn Elementary School–Elise Binder (elise.binder@barrow.k12.ga.us)

Bethlehem Elementary School–Erin McElroy (laura.mcelroy@barrow.k12.ga.us)

Bramlett Elementary School–John Whitten (john.whitten@barrow.k12.ga.us)

County Line Elementary School–Dina Padgett (dina.padgett@barrow.k12.ga.us)

Holsenbeck Elementary School–Karen Gamblin (karen.gamblin@barrow.k12.ga.us)

Kennedy Elementary School–Susan Dubnik (loys.dubnik@barrow.k12.ga.us)

Statham Elementary School–Lisa Hendrix (lisa.hendrix@barrow.k12.ga.us)

Winder Elementary School–Tammy Privette (tammy.privette@barrow.k12.ga.us)

Yargo Elementary School–Dione Massey (dione.massey@barrow.k12.ga.us)

 

Bear Creek Middle School–Bill Frame (william.frame@barrow.k12.ga.us)

Haymon Morris Middle School–Stephanie Conley (stephanie.conley@barrow.k12.ga.us)

Russell Middle School–Aprille Williams (aprille.williams@barrow.k12.ga.us)

Westside Middle School–Carla Fulgham (carla.fulgham@barrow.k12.ga.us)

 

Apalachee High School–Todd Cates (todd.cates@barrow.k12.ga.us)

Winder-Barrow High School–Dana Turner (dana.turner@barrow.k12.ga.us)

 

Email the entire group: mediaspec@barrow.k12.ga.us